Our Leadership & Staff

Temple Adas Shalom Board Members

Our Board Members are comprised of amazing volunteers who diligently give of themselves to continue and expand our presence as a world-healing place. As Jews, we place a very high value on service, and these members are wonderful examples of that giving spirit.

Temple Adas Shalom Executive Board of Trustees

President:    Michael Gordon
Board Secretary:    Jonas Vogelhut
Immediate Past President:    Wendy Drabinski & Linda Needel
V.P. of Membership:    Stephen Marksamer
V.P. of Education:    Michael Mullis
Treasurer:    Brian Schorr
Religious Practices Co-Chairs:    Melissa Immel & Mark Wolkow

Temple Adas Shalom Board of Trustees

Fundraising Trustee:    Terri Weiner
Social Co-Trustees:    Jessica Hurst & Susannah Kolstad
Adult Education Trustee:    Brian Folus
Caring Committee Trustee:    Carol Mohr
Emeritus Trustee:    Rayna Richardson
Sisterhood President:    Pat Wolkow
ASTY President:    TBD

Temple Adas Shalom Appointed Board

Building & Grounds Chair:    Fred Edeson
Cemetery Chair:    Melissa Immel
HJC Early Learning Center Committee Chair:    Pat Wolkow
Religious School Committee Chair:    Joel Yoffee
Social Action/Tikkun Olam Chair:    Ethan Levy
Technology Committee Chair:    Stu Needel
ASTY Advisor:    TBD


Temple Adas Shalom Staff

Temple Adas Shalom Office Staff

Administrator:    Courtney Washburn-Marcheski
Bookkeeper:    Courtney Washburn-Marcheski
Gift Shop:    Pat Wolkow & Denise Gordon
Temple Shamus:    Irwin Rosenfeld
Webmaster:    Courtney Washburn-Marcheski

Temple Adas Shalom Education Staff

HJC Early Learning Center Director:    DeNae Harmon
Kehillah MAGNET Religious School Principal:    Sarah O’Donnell
Temple Adas Shalom Choir Director:    Michael Mullis

Temple Adas Shalom Committee Leaders

B’nai B’rith President:    Andrew Fridberg
Catering Committee:    Robin Way
ONEG Committee:    Karen Wood