Virtual Experience – Services

Shabbat Shalom

May 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022

Daven & Dine Service

Friday, May 20, 2022

Shabbat Torah Service

Friday, May 13, 2022

New Member Shabbat Service

Friday, May 6, 2022

Family Shabbat & Eye Level Torah Service

April 2022

Friday, April 29, 2022

Daven & Dine Service

Friday, April 22, 2022

Shabbat & Yizkor Service

Friday, April 8, 2022

Shabbat Torah Service

Friday, April 1, 2022

Family Shabbat Service

March 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022

Scout Shabbat & Eye Level Torah Service

Friday, March 18, 2022

Shabbat Service & 5782 Purim Schpiel LIVE!

Friday, March 11, 2022

Shabbat Torah Service

Friday, March 4, 2022

Family Shabbat Service

February 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Shabbat Torah Service LIVE!

Friday, February 18, 2022

Daven & Dine At Home Service

Friday, February 11, 2022

Shabbat Torah Service LIVE!

Friday, February 4, 2022

Family Shabbat Service LIVE!

January 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022

English Enhanced Shabbat LIVE!

Friday, January 21, 2022

Shabbat Torah Service LIVE!

Friday, January 14, 2022

Shabbat Torah Service LIVE!
Family Shabbat Service LIVE!

Friday, January 7, 2022

Family Shabbat Service LIVE!

December 2021

Friday, December 10, 2021

Shabbat Torah Service

Friday, December 3, 2021

Family Shabbat Service

November 2021

Shabbat LIVE! Service

Friday, November 26, 2021

Shabbat LIVE! Service

Friday, November 19, 2021

Shabbat Torah Service
Daven

Friday, November 12, 2021

Daven & Dine Service

Friday, November 5, 2021

Family Eye Level Shabbat Torah Service

October 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Shabbat Torah Service

Friday, October 22, 2021

Sukkot Shabbat Torah Service

Friday, October 15, 2021

Shabbat Torah Service

September 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Rosh Hashanah Casual Interactive Day 2

Friday, September 3, 2021

Shabbat In Person & Live!

August 2021

Friday, August 27, 2021

Shabbat In Person & Live!

Friday, August 20, 2021

Shabbat Torah In Person & Live!

Friday, August 13, 2021

Shabbat Torah In Person & Live!

Friday, August 6, 2021

Outdoor Pet Admiration In Person & Live!

July 2021

Friday, July 30, 2021

Shabbat Torah In Person & Live!

Friday, July 23, 2021

Shabbat Torah In Person & Live!

Friday, July 16, 2021

Shabbat Torah In Person & Live!

Friday, July 9, 2021

Shabbat Torah In Person & Live!

June 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021

Shabbat Torah Live!

Friday, June 11, 2021

ASTY/Board Installation Shabbat Live!

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Braccille Bat Mitzvah & Shabbat Torah Live!

May 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021

Shabbat Torah Live!

Friday, May 14, 2021

Shavuot Shabbat Torah & Confirmation Live!

Friday, May 7, 2021

ASTY Shabbat Live!

April 2021

Friday, April 30, 2021

Lab B’Omer Shabbat Live!

Friday, April 23, 2021

Shabbat Torah Live!

Friday, April 9, 2021

Shabbat Torah Live!

Friday, April 2, 2021

Passover Shabbat Live!

March 2021

Friday, March 5, 2021

Shabbat Live! & Purim Spiel